10
1


1

designs rainbow shoes

Tie-Dye T-Shirt
Port & Company
100% Cotton
Tie-Dye
5.4 OZ
Port & Company 5.4 OZ Tie-Dye T-Shirt
Average user rating:
12 Reviews | Write your review

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 08 2019
designs rainbow shoes
Had a quick turn around and Bolt did not disappoint. Shirts came when needed, actually a day before, and they looked great and quality was very good.

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jun 20 2019
designs rainbow shoes
Bolt printing was the worst experience ever, I had several review proof's and the BOLT FOLKS STILL, MISS SPELLED Always as Aways on the back of my T' shirts :( UGH :( YOU would think the BOLT folks would care enough to have spell check on their computer to correct ALL MISS spelled words on every one of there orders RIGHT, NOT! I had to throw away $600. of T's they made OMG OMG BOLT is the very very worst T' shirt company on the PLANET PERIOD!!!!

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 10 2019
designs rainbow shoes
Second time ordering tie dye shorts for a family cruise. Again perfect

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 13 2019
designs rainbow shoes
Quick and easy! The shirts look great!

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 23 2018
designs rainbow shoes
We ordered a handful of these shirts for an event with my company. Everyone loved them so much that we will soon be placing an order for the entire company. These shirts were completed incredibly fast and got to us with time to spare.

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 18 2018
designs rainbow shoes
They're great and arrived super fast!

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Mar 05 2018
designs rainbow shoes
Loved It

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Thu, Sep 28 2017
designs rainbow shoes
Shirts look fantastic and the timing of delivery and production was the best !

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 03 2017
designs rainbow shoes

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 24 2017
designs rainbow shoes
Excellent

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 03 2017
designs rainbow shoes
Loved It

designs rainbow shoes  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 03 2017
designs rainbow shoes
Loved It

designs rainbow shoes

Fits great
I was looking for a boxers that would help keep moisture away and keep me cool in that area. I've tried several different brands and styles, 5 to be exact. I came across the ExOfficio brand and decided to give them a try. I'm very pleased with the results, I've purchased both the boxer brief and the boxer. I like the boxers better and have since bought 5 more pairs. Very pleased with this purchase.
Easy to get cards in and out. Exactly what the husband wanted! Love that there is a divided in the cash section.
Excellent product. I have now bought about five of these, in different colors. I plan to buy more. I don't like attaching and detaching them. The 2" strap is easy on my shoulders.
These are very good FAKES. You can feel that they are slightly lighter than an original. The lens is not a true mirror.. u can see your eyes through them.
Super nice hoodie, I'm 5'10"/120lbs. A medium fits perfectly.
Thank you
Very pleased with the quality of this hat.
My husband likes his suspenders I will be ordering from you when he needs a new pair
As expected. Material thinner than regular jeans. Durability and longevity may be issues. Look good, wear okay. Ordering easy, shipped quickly and arrived fast. Great Amazon service.
Fit is gloss
Item exactly as described. Would gladly deal with seller again. A+++
I love her stuff. Always great
Glasses came earlier than expected. They're perfect good price.
A bit on the rough side and the waistband is scratchy. They're ok, but I won't be buying these again.
Awesome hat!! Cant beat the price! Very durable and fits perfectly.
I recommend that you buy a size up. I am 40W and every single shorts that I have except for this one which 40W is a little tight on me. Other than the size being a little smaller than expected, these are really good pants! It has Deep Pockets in the front and good pockets in the back and it has buttons on the pockets in the back and it also has a cell phone pocket which if you have a big phone or a thick case might not fit your phone. It's a good shorts overall just buy a size up definitely.
Good value
Nice socks
I like the soft fabric. The fit is snug but not uncomfortable. The pockets are plentiful but the the depth is not what I expected. My cell will only fit in the standard pocket. I will not buy these again.
Well worth the money! Would buy again!!
I like the shape. The case goes in and out of my pocket very easy
es hermosa me encanto
Best sunglasses for the $
Great price. Super soft and great quality.
I've had this bag for about 30 days or so and so far I love it. I have been carrying it every day since I got it to see how the material would stand up. The only negative, I wish it was just a little bigger.
I have had this purse since August 1st, ( as a gift) today 9/24 the handle broke on it. Very poor quality
Feet sweat in these socks.
Beautiful hat for the price. Bought it for my 10 year old and he loves it!
https://www.faxhp.com/frcustomy13g91
https://www.pinterest.com/pennyson5726/custom-prints/ https://www.pinterest.com/kickscenter/custom-pet-canvas-print/