custom t-shirt designer

Best Deal Cotton T-Shirt
Bolt Best Deals
Basic 100% Cotton
Unisex Sizes
5.4 oz
T-shirt Printing w/ free shipping & 24 hour turn around available. Add your design, photo or artwork
Average user rating:
1367 Reviews | Write your review

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 13 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Loved It

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 13 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Bolt Printing Has always done a great job. They are a great asset to me. Highly recommend!

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 12 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Excellent

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 30 2020
custom t-shirt designer
The printing looks great and the shirt quality is surprisingly good for a “best deal” item.

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 29 2020
custom t-shirt designer
My order of Tee shirts and Caps came out as requested. Their customer service is excellent.

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 17 2020
custom t-shirt designer
I ordered from Bolt Printing after I was shafted by ooshirts.com on printing shirts for my Brother-In-Laws homecoming! They were super fast and super affordable with getting my shirts quickly under short notice! The design process was super easy! The quality of the print was better than I expected since there were so many colors! Before I ordered, I chatted via the live chat on the website to verify they would have my shirts here by my deadline and they actually showed up 2 days earlier than that! They definitely delivered a quality product for the price! I would definitely do business with them again!

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 17 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Loved It

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 16 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Excellent work T-shirts extremely fast turn around time will order again

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 10 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Love my Tees. I chose to have the experts at Bolt select the best graphics & fonts for my shirts. Very professional- they are perfect!! I received my order sooner than expected. I will Be referring Bolt printing to everyone

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 08 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Great deal and excellent product also super fast shipping even for the free shipping

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jun 04 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Great they worked fast product was great

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 03 2020
custom t-shirt designer

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 02 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Boltprinting get the job done right and fast!

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Thu, May 28 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Great price on good quality shirts. The print looked fantastic!

custom t-shirt designer  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 27 2020
custom t-shirt designer
Wow! Amazing T-shirt’s, fastest service ever! We were blown away! Another successful amazing Order!

custom t-shirt designer

Works ok not very presentable
Beautiful fabric, fits as expected. My daughter loves it!
When I see leather stuff, I always think of my father who loves leather shoes, belts, and wallets. This ID card holder, is an epitome of simplicity with elegance, a good quality leather, even though it is soft in texture, it feels durable. As for testing, I was able to put in 12 cards total in all of the pockets, being 2 of the cards has its own paper casings. For its price, a bit costly. This would make one of the nicest gifts to your best father in the whole wide world.
I received the Chelsea slim card holder/ wallet at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion.
Literally the most comfortable underwear ive ever worn.
I LOVE this bag! Yes, it's huge, and yes, my sister called it my "feedbag," and my hair stylist said it was "substantial enough to be luggage," but it looks great! The color is warm and it feels like buttah. I can fit my Macbook Air and everything I need for every single occasion in it. I adore this bag. I really do.
The charm is cute, but the chain broke the first time my daughter wore the necklace.
Color was not a rich brown, but more of a grey-brown
Esperaba un mejor ajuste, sin embargo es buena la esttica
Fits as expected. Nice colors.
Got these for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves them! Theyre a little bigger than expected and the cotton isnt as soft as imagined. Otherwise theyre great.
Its very pretty but too flimsy for my over active toddler. It has a safety back but only the post is silver, rest is brass: Returned the item.
You're buying for the brand here, nothing special. I would save the money and buy something more practical.
Comfortable and spacy
nice pair of jeans for the price
Super soft and a great color - might be slightly small for males though. I ordered a in two colors and it's smaller than what I'd consider a traditional men's small but a perfect fit for me!
Im a solid size Medium however this hoodie fits slightly small. Some might consider the fit just right but I like my hoodies to be a little baggy so I exchanged for a Large. Other than that quality of the hoodie is great for $14.
Beautiful piece! Exactly as described on the site.
Washes well and is soft
Good sock, fits as expected. How else do you review socks...
They are exactly what I was looking for.
Fits perfect. I really like it.
I like this bag! It has a large capacity, which is good for carrying many things at the same time. I like its texture, it feels strong but not rough. Its flexible, it doesnt have a firm shape so I can squeeze the room to put as many things as I want to put in. And its fashionable! It can be used to commute and also grocery shopping. I think its better than my expectation at this reasonable price.
From the first time I used it the zipper damaged its always open.. I don't like
Lifting or Running, these shorts are the best! Buy them and be done looking at reviews.
Great sweatshirt for the MN winters. Its a little on the heavy side which is ok for layering when going out. But for sitting around the house or cabin its a bit much. Otherwise Im very happy.
I've had these glass for a little while now and I have to say I am very happy I got them. As everyone has stated, they are light weight and very comfortable. Both the day and night glasses work great at cutting down the glare. One thing I like is the case that each pair comes with. Very nice to keep in the car.
Exactly what he wanted
I love it! Small, holds a lot and cute color.
Nice
bought as a gift my kids love them
https://www.faxhp.com/frcustomv5q55g
https://www.pinterest.com/pennyson5726/custom-prints/ https://www.pinterest.com/kickscenter/custom-pet-canvas-print/